The Weeknd Shares New Album ‘After Hours’

The Weeknd Shares New Album After Hours

The Weeknd Shares New Album ‘After Hours’ with no Guest features

After Months of Promotion and anticipation from fan the Canadian superstar The Weeknd finaly shares his latest Album ‘After Hours’. The tracklist was unveiled just a few days ago, with no guest appearances and Production credits going to Metro Boomin (3 tracks), Illangelo, Frank Dukes, Max Martin, Tame Impala, Dre Moon, Ricky Reed and more.

Singles from the Album are already platinum, such as ‘Blinding Lights‘ and ‘Heartless‘. The Weeknd is the first major artist to release an album after the Global Coronavirus pandemic.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest to Love
4. Scared to Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape from LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Building Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your tears
12. Repeat After Me interlude
13. After Hours
14. Untill I Bleed Out

Stream the Project Below

About admin 36 Articles
I am a web developer who is working as a freelancer. I am living in Saigon, a crowded city of Vietnam. I am promoting for

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.